Online World Conference: April 25, 2020

ONLINE WORLD CONFERENCE 2020

Abolish Nuclear Weapons | Resist and Reverse Climate Change | For Social and Economic Justice


**UPDATE** This event has already taken place.
Transcripts and a recording of the event are available here.


Date: April 25, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (New York, ET)/ 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Central European Time)/ 10:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. (Tokyo)

Registration for the conference is now closed.

In the context of the suffering and changes being wrought by the pandemic, the two- hour world conference will focus on the continuing urgent need to abolish nuclear weapons and its relationship to stanching the climate emergency and challenging injustices which have left so many people marginalized and vulnerable. Additional sessions of the World Conference and four workshops will be for a healthier time in the future.

Questions? Contact: JGerson80@gmail.com

Download the flyer here.

Please follow and like us:
error